en-USru-RU
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

About us

LLC Elevent Group is a construction company. We deal with construction, reconstruction, equipping, and commissioning of turnkey projects. We are also happy to offer you installation of all engineering systems, interior furnishing, and landscaping of adjacent territories.More →

Our services

Our company started its activity in the construction sector as a contractor. Currently, we often act as a general contractor. We have vast experience in implementing large-scale commercial projects, not only in Moscow but also abroad. More →

References

During our activity, we have been able to build trust and credibility with our partners. They know that we are a hard-working team of experts who keenly understand the needs of our customers and always fulfill all our obligations on time. More →

Company's news

Hotel complex, Paveletskaya subway station

During the 2012-2013 season, we have completed extensive work on the construction of a twelve-story hotel complex located on 11 Bakhrushin St., Zamoskvorechye District, Central Administrative District of Moscow. The company acted as a general contractor for this project.

Mineralnye Vody Exhibition and convention center

In August 2013, the company has signed a contract for the supply and installation of furniture, doors, walls and countertops made of corian in Minvody EXPO which is the largest multifunctional exhibition complex in the North Caucasus Federal District.

Helpful information

License

LLC Elevent Group has permits allowing certain types of activities issued by the Association of contractors Non-commercial Partnership self-regulatory organization. Construction, assembly, installation, and engineering services. We are happy to offer you items made of marble, granite, and artificial stone. We are happy to offer installation and finishing works of any complexity services to our clients.

Вакансии компании

Архитектор-дизайнер.

Construction and installation, engineering and technical works.

Поставка и монтаж изделий из мрамора, гранита, искусственного камня

Supply and installation of products of marble, granite, artificial stone; finishing works of any complexity.

Supply of individually designed furniture according to the Customer requirements and wishes.

Recent projects

Mineralnye Vody Exhibition and convention center.... 2013

Hotel complex... 2014

Mercure Arbat Moscow Boutique Hotel... 2014

en-USru-RU
Выберите метод поиска
  • Локальный поиск
  • Поиск в Google
Search

Кто мы?

ООО «Элевент Групп» - строительная компания, осуществляющая строительство, реконструкцию, оснащение и сдачу объектов под ключ, включая устройство всех инженерных систем, мебелирование интерьеров, благоустройство прилегающих территорий. Далее →

Наши услуги

Наша компания, начинавшая свою деятельность в сфере строительства, как подрядная организация, на данный момент часто выступает в качестве Генерального подрядчика, который имеет хороший опыт в реализации крупных коммерческих проектов не только в Москве, но и за её пределами. Далее →

Рекомендации

За всё время своего существования нам удалось завоевать доверие и авторитет партнёров, которые знают нас как исполнительную компанию, чутко понимающую запросы Заказчиков и выполняющую все обязательства в срок. Далее →

Новости компании

Гостиничный комплекс, ст.м. Павелецкая

За 2012-2013 гг. была проделана масштабная работа по строительству двенадцатиэтажного гостиничного комплекса по адресу: улица Бахрушина, вл.11, район Замоскворечье, Центральный административный округ города Москвы. При реализации данного проекта компания выступила в качестве Генерального подрядчика.

Минводы ЭКСПО

В августе 2013г. компания подписала договор на поставку и монтаж мебели, дверей, перегородок и столешниц из кориана в крупнейший выставочный комплекс в Северо – Кавказском федеральном округе – Многофункциональный выставочный центр «МинводыЭКСПО».

Полезная информация

Лицензия

ООО «Элевент Групп» имеет свидетельство о допуске к определённым видам работ, выданное саморегулируемой организацией «Некоммерческое партнёрство «Объединение подрядных организаций»».

Вакансии компании

Архитектор-дизайнер.

Выполнение строительно – монтажных, инженерно – технических работ.

Поставка и монтаж изделий из мрамора, гранита, искусственного камня

Поставка и монтаж изделий из мрамора, гранита, искусственного камня; отделочные работы любой сложности.

Поставка мебели индивидуального дизайна согласно требованиям и пожеланиям Заказчика.

Последние проекты

Многофункциональный выставочный центр «МинводыЭКСПО».... 2013

Гостиничный комплекс, станция метро Павелецкая... 2014

Бутик - Отель "Mercure Arbat Moscow"... 2014